



## REGIONAL INSTITUTE OF EDUCATION, AJMER (NAAC accredited A+ Grade Institution of NCERT) Internal Quality Assurance Cell

## **NOTICE**

## F.No.1/RIEA/IQAC/2017-18/

Dated: 22.05.2018

In reference to the letter received from the Director, National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC) F.19.26/EC(SC-29)/DO/2017/69.1 dated 27th Nov. 2017 regarding the Accreditation of the Institute with a grade A+ for a period of five years from 27th Nov. 2017. It is mentioned in the letter that the Institute is required to submit Annual Quality Assurance Report (AQAR) annually failing which Institute will not be eligible for the next cycle of Accreditation. Accordingly, following faculty members/officials are requested to provide information as per the details mentioned against their names for preparation and

consolidation of the AQAR for the academic year 2017-18 so that the same may be uploaded/submitted:

Information Required	Information Provided by	Information to be submitted to
Part – A	-	•
Details of the Institution and     IQAC Composition and Activities	Prof. S.V. Sharma Sh. Haresh Bulchandani Sh. Navneet Yadav	APC (A) Sh. Bishambar Dass
Part - B	Sh. P.P. Lokhande	
Criterion-I		•
1. Curricular Aspects	Prof. J.P. Bagchi Dr. Rana Pratap Sh. B.C. Kumawat	APC (A) Sh. Bishambar Dass
Criterion–II 2. Teaching, Learning and Evaluation	Sh. Dinesh Jangid  Prof. Saryug Yadav Dr. R.K. Sharma Sh. Phoolchand Meena Sh. Gajanand Chandel Sh. Bhupendra Singh	APC (A) Sh. Bishambar Dass
Criterion-III	Sh. Nirmal Singh	
3. Research, Consultancy and Extension	Prof. Nagendra Singh Prof. V.P. Singh Dr. Ayushman Goswami Dr. A.K. Arya Dr. A.K. Nainawat Ms. Sheffali Ratan	APC (A) Sh. Bishambar Dass
Criterion–IV	Sh. Shailesh Agarwal	
4. Infrastructure and Learning Resources	Prof. P.K. Chaurasia Sh. O.P. Meena Dr. B.K. Jha Sh. Krishna Kumar Sh. Kamlesh Tayal Sh. Prem Gehlot Sh. Manoj Kumar Sh. Narendra Kumar	APC (A) Sh. Bishambar Dass
Triterion—V  Student Support and Progression	Prof. Rajesh Mishra Dr. Albert Horo Dr. Ram Niwas Dr. R.B. Pareek Dr. Meenakshi Meena Dr. Patanjali Sharma Sh. K.C. Meena Sh. Ratan Meena	APC (A) Sh. Bishambar Dass
riterion-VI Governance, Leadership and Management	Sh. Bishambar Dass  Prof. K. Chandrashekhar Dr. A.K. Gupta Sh. Muzammil Hasan Dr. Rakesh Tomar Sh. Rajesh Sharma	APC (A) Sh. Bishambar Dass
ritori	Ms. Kumkum Kachhawa	
iterion-VII nnovations and Best Practices	Sh. Anil Maheshwari Prof. K.B. Rath Dr. V.P. Arya Sh. J.P. Narayan Dr. Rajiv Ranjan Sh. D.N. Pandey	APC (A) Sh. Bishambar Dass
ma for providing information pertaining to dif		

lasks mentioned against their names on or before 1st June 2018 and e-mail soft copies of the information to of Annual Quality Assurance Report (AQAR) is attached and performa is mailed to your e-mail for necessary reference. All the committee members are requested to finish the mentioned against their names on or before 1st June 2018 and e-mail sort copies of the same may be provided to APC (A) so that consolidation and uploading of AQAR can be done in the same may be contacted and self-appraisal report (updated) of AQAR can be done timely. In case of any clarification IQAC coordinator may be contacted and self-appraisal report (updated) uploaded on the Institute's website may please be referred in this regard.

(G. Viswanathappa)
Principal & Chairperson IQAC

Copy to:
Dean of Instructions / Dean Research/All Heads (DE/DEE/DESSH/DESM)/Deputy Librarian/All Concerned/HM DMS/AO/APC
(P & A)/ACO/SO (Feb. / C & NA (Dec. (P & A)/ACO/SO (Estt./C & W) /Prof. S.V. Sharma, IQAC Coordinator